Who We Are

 
 

Magdalena Barbosa

Catholic Migration Services

191 Joralemon St.,4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone:
Email: mbarbosa@catholicmigration.org
 

 
 

Miriam Clark

Ritz Clark & Ben-Asher LLP

1 Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-321-7075
Email: mclark@rcbalaw.com
 

 
 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Cyrus Dugger

The Dugger Law Firm PLLC
Principal
Gotham Center, 28-07 Jackson Ave., 5th Fl.
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (646)560-3208
Email: cd@theduggerlawfirm.com
Web: http://www.theduggerlawfirm.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Nicole Grunfeld

Katz Melinger PLLC

Katz Melinger PLLC
New York, NY 10016
Phone:
Email: ndgrunfeld@katzmelinger.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Amy Hong

The Legal Aid Society
Staff Attorney
199 Water Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone:
Email: amhong@legal-aid.org
 

 
 

Patricia Kakalec

Kakalec Law PLLC

195 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 212-705-8730
Email: patricia@kakaleclaw.com
Web: http://www.kakaleclaw.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

Jacob Korder

Korder Law

733 Third Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (646) 762-7265
Email: jkorder@korderlaw.com
Web: http://www.korderlaw.com
 

 
 

Lindy Korn

The Law Office of Lindy Korn PLLC

Electric Tower
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-856-5676
Email: lkorn@lkorn-law.com
 

 
 

Zachary Liszka

Zachary J. Liszka, Esq.
Principal
33 Nassau Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Phone:
Email: zach@employeelawyer.nyc
Web: https://www.employeelawyer.nyc
 

 
 

President

Marjorie Mesidor

Phillips & Associates, PLLC
Partner
45 Broadway, Suite 430
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-248-7431
Email: MMesidor@tpglaws.com
Web: www.newyorkcitydiscriminationlawyer.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Laurie Morrison

Law Offices of Laurie E. Morrison
Owner
100 Church Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-721-4051
Email: morrison@lemorrisonlaw.com
Web: www.newyork-employmentlawyer.com
 

 
 

Executive Director

Roseni Plaza

National Employment Lawyers Association/New York

90 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
Phone:
Email: nelany@nelany.com
 

 
 

Nicole Salk

Brooklyn Legal Services
Senior Staff Attorney
105 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 7185103406
Email: nsalk@lsnyc.org
 

 
 

Harvey Sanders

Sanders & Sanders
Partner
401 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-839-1489
Email: hsandersesq@roadrunner.com
Web: www.wnyemploymentlaw.com
 

 
 

Locksley Wade

Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

11 Broadway
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212)933-9180
Email: wade@wadefirm.com