Who We Are

 
 

John Beranbaum

Beranbaum Menken LLP

80 Pine Street, 33rd Flr
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-509-1616
Email: jberanbaum@nyemployeelaw.com
 

 
 

Sarah Burger

Burger Law Group PLLC

63 Putnam Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518.400.0677
Email: sburger@burgerlawgroup.com
Web: www.burgerlawgroup.com
 

 
 

President

Miriam Clark

Ritz Clark & Ben-Asher LLP

1 Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-321-7075
Email: mclark@rcbalaw.com
 

 
 

Vice-President

Robert Davis



233 Broadway, Suite 2704
New York, NY 10279
Phone: 212-477-4777
Email: robert@rbdavislaw.com
 

 
 

Saranicole Duaban

Shulman Kessler LLP

44 E 12th Street
New York, NY 10003
Phone:
Email: sduaban@gmail.com
 

 
 

Megan Goddard

Goddard Law PLLC

363 Seventh Ave, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 646-504-8363
Email: megan@goddardlawnyc.com
 

 
 

Special Hagan



196-04 Hollis Avenue
Saint Albans, NY 11412
Phone: 917-337-2439
Email: specialhagan@hotmail.com
 

 
 

Deborah Karpatkin



99 Park Avenue-Ste 2600
New York, NY 10016-1601
Phone: 646-865-9930
Email: deborah.karpatkin@karpatkinlaw.com
Web: http://karpatkinlaw.com/
 

 
 

Troy Kessler

Shulman Kessler LLP

534 Broadhollow Road, Suite 275
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631-499-9100
Email: tk@shulmankessler.com
 

 
 

Lisa Lipman



145 Huguenot Street, Ste. 402
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone:
Email: lisalipmanesq@gmail.com
 

 
 

Daniela Nanau

Law Office of Daniela Nanau, P.C.

89-03 Rutledge Avenue
Glendale, NY 11385
Phone: 718-501-5975
Email: dn@danielananau.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

Arnold Pedowitz

Pedowitz & Meister LLP

260 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-403-7321
Email: pedowitz@pedowitzmeister.com
Web: http://pedowitzmeister.com
 

 
 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Rita Sethi



7 Shorewood Dr
Sands Point, NY 11050
Phone: 516-776-8209
Email: rita.sethi@gmail.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Amy Shulman

Outten & Golden LLP


New York, NY
Phone: 212-245-1000
Email: ashulman@outtengolden.com
Web: http://www.outtengolden.com
 

 
 

Melissa Stewart

Outten & Golden LLP
Partner
685 Third Avenue, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone:
Email: mstewart@outtengolden.com
Web: https://www.outtengolden.com/lawyer-attorney/melissa-lardo-stewart