Who We Are

 
 

John Beranbaum

Beranbaum Menken LLP

80 Pine Street, 33rd Flr
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-509-1616
Email: jberanbaum@nyemployeelaw.com
 

 
 

Sarah Burger

Burger Law Group PLLC

63 Putnam Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518.400.0677
Email: sburger@burgerlawgroup.com
Web: www.burgerlawgroup.com
 

 
 

President

Miriam Clark

Ritz Clark & Ben-Asher LLP

1 Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-321-7075
Email: mclark@rcbalaw.com
 

 
 

Delmas Costin

The Law Office of Delmas A. Costin, Jr., P.C.

177 E 161st Street
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 718-618-0589/917-334-2446
Email: dacostin@dacostinlaw.com
Web: http://www.dacostinlaw.com
 

 
 

Vice-President

Robert Davis



233 Broadway, Suite 2704
New York, NY 10279
Phone: 212-477-4777
Email: robert@rbdavislaw.com
Web: www.rbdavislaw.com
 

 
 

Megan Goddard

Goddard Law PLLC

39 Broadway
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 646-504-8363
Email: megan@goddardlawnyc.com
Web: https://www.goddardlawnyc.com/
 

 
 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Bernadette Jentsch

Mobilization for Justice, Inc.

100 William Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212.417.3772
Email: bjentsch@mfjlegal.org
 

 
 

Deborah Karpatkin



99 Park Avenue-Ste 2600
New York, NY 10016-1601
Phone: 646-865-9930
Email: deborah.karpatkin@karpatkinlaw.com
Web: http://karpatkinlaw.com/
 

 
 

Lisa Lipman



145 Huguenot Street, Ste. 402
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone:
Email: lisalipmanesq@gmail.com
 

 
 

Colleen Meenan

Meenan & Associates

299 Broadway, ste 1310
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-226-7334
Email: cmm@meenanesqs.com
 

 
 

Executive Director

Roseni Plaza

National Employment Lawyers Association/New York

90 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
Phone:
Email: nelany@nelany.com
 

 
 

Zoe Salzman



600 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Phone:
Email: zsalzman@ecbalaw.com
 

 
 

Rita Sethi



7 Shorewood Dr
Sands Point, NY 11050
Phone: 516-776-8209
Email: rita.sethi@gmail.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Amy Shulman

Outten & Golden LLP


New York, NY
Phone: 212-245-1000
Email: ashulman@outtengolden.com
Web: http://www.outtengolden.com
 

 
 

Melissa Stewart

Outten & Golden LLP
Partner
685 Third Avenue, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone:
Email: mstewart@outtengolden.com
Web: https://www.outtengolden.com/lawyer-attorney/melissa-lardo-stewart
 

 
 

Suzanne Tongring



244 Madison Ave., No. 3740
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 347-482-1955
Email: ton0@protonmail.com